top of page

The Call

Many Gods, One House If you are called, you are called indeed and must answer the Gods decree Blessed is the Womb of Jesus out of whom all life sprout Birth to Birth Life to Life Let the El Elyon, Heaven and Earth Decree who is Master and Who is Lord

Who owns the Lady of the House? Not I says the angels Not I says Man Not I says the concubine

But I, says the Lamb The Church is my decree My home that rests in thee For your heart is my homestead The land that cultivates The land of Milk and Honey flows through Let the Wife come forth Let the foundations be built the Church is Called The Gods reborn

Life for Life The Death reports God is Gracious Here is my tie, that man may no more sin and die See the Good, take the bad and bring the fortitude of Gods Grace nigh

One and all the Gods come forth Asherah, Astarte, Athirat, Anatu Ba'alat, Ba'al, Mot, and Osiris too. Inpu, Wepawet, Djuhuty, Cerridwen Bridget, Morrigan, Freya, Yammu.

All Gods of heaven and earth come together and dwell therein. Lets find a home and bring love back in.

ChristoPagan is my decree Love is Lord of all My path doth dwell in the hearts of the Gods For they are always with me Not one, but many as is one so blessed That they give rightly, they give their best

So blow the horn, call the quarters Bring the mead and the offerings high For Lord of All celebrates tonight The war is done My heart in peace The Gods have won

So let them speak.

-The Call-Arielle Short, 2018


bottom of page